

Leadership Team



Mrs Robinson Wellbeing Lead



Miss Hardy-Trodd
EYFS Lead



Mr Lodge Head Teacher



Mrs Hughes
Executive Head
Teacher



Miss Calverley Inclusion Lead



Miss Dootson
Teaching and
Learning Lead



Early Years Foundation Stage Team



Mrs Robinson Nursery Teacher



Mrs Warner Nursery Teacher



Miss Hardy-Trodd Reception Teacher



Mrs Jacobs Reception Teacher



Early Years Foundation Stage Team



Mrs Johnson LSA



Miss Fuller LSA



Mrs Diffey LSA



Mrs Turner LSA



Mrs Fabian LSA



Early Years Foundation Stage Team



Mrs Bleser LSA



Mrs Swain LSA



Mrs Wilde LSA



Key Stage One Team



Mrs McClelland Year 1 Teacher



Mrs Richardson Year 1 Teacher



Mrs Carne Year 1 Teacher



Miss Dootson Year 2 Teacher



Mrs Lytle Year 2 Teacher



Key Stage One Team



Mrs Raath LSA



Mrs Hammond LSA



Ms Cabban LSA



Mrs Pearce LSA



Breakfast and After-School Club Team



Miss Fuller
Breakfast Club and
After-School Club



Mrs Pearce Breakfast Club



Mrs Wheeler
After-School Club



Estates Team



Mr Stott

Maintenance
Technician Supervisor



Mr Cooper

Maintenance
Technician